David Fonseca – Seasons: Rising (2012)

01. Under The Willow
02. What Life Is For
03. The Beating Of The Drums
04. Every Time We Kiss
05. It Feels Like Something
06. Heavy Heart (It Won’t Go Away)
07. Armageddon
08. Whatever The Heart Desires
09. Go * Dance * All * Night
10. We’re So Much Better Than This
11. I Would Have Gone And Loved You Anyway

Link na web: BayFiles | Minus | WUpload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>